Contact Us

Contact

HMP / GENERAL INQUIRIES

70 E. Swedesford Rd., Suite 100, Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 800.237.7285
Fax: 610.560.0502
Email: info@clinicalpathwayscongress.com

REGISTRATION

Sheila Donato
844.730.4052
registration@hmpglobal.com

EXHIBIT SALES & SPONSORSHIP

If you are interested in supporting the meeting, please contact:

Sara Belanger
Senior Director, Clinical Pathways
609.221.6640
sbelanger@hmpglobal.com

Jeff Hennessy
Vice President
732.865.5823
jhennessyjr@hmpglobal.com

EXHIBITOR LOGISTICS

Jessica Lindsay
800.237.7285 x4211
jlindsay@hmpglobal.com

CME GRANT OPPORTUNITIES

Shannon Stevenson
678.643.7420
s.stevenson@imedex.com

Amanda Mulder
609.954.8073
a.mulder@imedex.com

FACULTY INQUIRIES

Jennifer Browne
609.630.6204 
jbrowne@naccme.com

MARKETING INQUIRIES

Erica Scudilla
610.560.0500 x4141
escudilla@hmpglobal.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Kelly McCurdy
610.560.0500 x4304
pr@hmpholdings.com